the day it all changed

hey folks!

haven’t been round here for ages..sorry bout that!

the major reason is:

on a thursday a  couple of days ago, everything changed for me. dramatically.

I MOVED OUT!

hello independency!

i kinda still haven’t realized all the changes that this fact has brought about so far.

i made a list with pro’s and cons, and the bottomline is, the pro’s outweigh the cons!:)

pics use to say more than words, so here we go:

i got my own, cozy, lil room with already all my fav. stuff in it..

…i moved tons of tupperware…

…i’ve surrounded myself with loads of delish vegan food…

(i’m trying to balance all the caffein, not-sleeping, nicotine and stress by maintaining a super-healthy, vegan diet..working on it!)

all my cupboards are stuffed with veggies, whole grains, dried fruit (mainly figs, raisins and dates), spices, fresh fruit, chia seeds and nuts! i think i never valued these tiny energyboosters more!

..i even have a broccoli to take in bed with me;))

no, seriously, college is tough, but my new place is great!

really have to work on getting more sleep, though.

btw, my green-tea consumption is at abot 5 cups per day..so imagine my daily caffein intake if you consider some extra boosters like coffee or energy drinks..man!!

all in all, i’m exhausted, working real hard, trying to work out all this new stuff coming up..-but happy! :)

i’ll catch up on that topic another time..another exam’s just waiting for me..yaaay.

so, hope to be able to blog more in the future..!🙂

read me soon!🙂

S. (independent, all by herself, tired and happy)

Leave a Reply

