girlinasong’s alphabet

hey there!

i have to apologize for not writing many posts this month!

thing is, i’m just so terribly busy! college really fills me up with loads of work, and i have to re-organize my time to find enough time for sleeping in between of studying, classes, band-issues & spending time with my boyfriend..it honestly is just a LOT!

as an excuse for not coming up with a new recipe/vegan info, i thought some of you might be interested in a little more information about the girl behind the blog. so, here you go, this is some sort of survey i found on the blogosphere:

 

 

ALPHABET OF girlinasong

 

Age: soon gonna be 19:)

Bed Size: regular, i guess?

Chore you hate: tidying up my room

Dogs: none, but my bf has a goldie:)

Essential start to your day: caffeine & a song

Favorite Color: grassgreen

Gold or Silver: silver

Height: 1,70 m

Instruments You Play: guitar, but not very well..i prefer to SING, though!

Job Title: student & singer

Kids: /

Live: Austria

Mom’s Name: Heidemarie

Nicknames: Sassi

Overnight Hospital Stays: my 16th b-day, i had a tumor removed

Pet Peeve: unreasonableness, not questioning the status quo, bitchy behaviour

 

Quote from a Movie: i’d rather quote songs

Right or left handed: right

Siblings: 2 younger brothers

Time You Wake Up: weekdays: 8, holidays/week-end: 11-12;)

Underwear: whatever;)

Vegetable You Dislike: cabbage

What Makes You Run Late: too many things in my head

X-Rays You’ve Had Done: head, arms, fingers

Yummy Food You Make: just skip through my recipes;)

Zoo, Favorite Animal: Big Cats

 

that’s it,

over and out!:)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s